Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gina Sandman

Gina Sandman

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Sandman
"Every experience with this branch and every associate is wonderful! No matter who answers the phone they are helpful, kind, and friendly. We have used Paul and State Farm for all of our vehicles and home and would never change!"
Profile photo of Clark Wright

Clark Wright

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clark Wright
"Always treated me right over 30 years"
Profile photo of Amy Dundes

Amy Dundes

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Dundes
"The office (especially Robyn) is always eager to help when I have a question."
Profile photo of césar sánchez

césar sánchez

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by césar sánchez
"(Translated by Google) Good service. (Original) Buen servicio."
Profile photo of Katie Griggs

Katie Griggs

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Griggs
"I absolutely love this State Farm branch and all the employees that work there. I truly feel like they care about me and my family. They want you to have the insurance you need at a competitive price. A simple call to the branch and they take care of whatever it is that we need. I would highly recommend Paul Ehrman's State Farm Insurance to anyone looking to switch or open a new policy."
Profile photo of Jeni Werner

Jeni Werner

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeni Werner
"We absolutely love Paul Ehrman State Farm, we've been with them for over 30 years. The customer service is the best, they always make you feel like you are priority. We Love Joan, she's the best!"
Profile photo of Derek Denny

Derek Denny

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Denny
"Great rates and awesome, helpful folks to deal with!"
Profile photo of Kassi Grobbel

Kassi Grobbel

August 12, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Kassi Grobbel
"Worst State Farm experience with this office. I asked for help dealing with a claim and all I got was "well that's all we can do." Will not argue or fight for you and your rights. Don't even bother having them as an agent. After this experience, I ask myself why State Farm has agents at all. This office did NOTHING for me."
Profile photo of Tony Medsker

Tony Medsker

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Medsker
"Paul is a Great Man to deal with, proven in years of success and his true Integrity of the business"
Profile photo of James Darling

James Darling

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by James Darling
"I have driven for over 50 years and never had a claim. In the last year I have had two no fault issues come up and received efficient and excellent service. Very professional."
Profile photo of Paula Vickroy

Paula Vickroy

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Vickroy
"Fast service encounter."
Profile photo of K Nurrenberg

K Nurrenberg

August 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by K Nurrenberg
"Always friendly and very helpful, vehicle safety, safe driving and long time customer discounts available which were great for me I've had one small incident in eleven years. Car died so I called and was able to get insurance suspended easily and was informed it could be easily changed over once I find a replacement. No one likes paying for insurance but I know that here I'll be well taken care of. Thank you!!!!"
Profile photo of Megan Hanna

Megan Hanna

May 15, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hanna
"Very nice people with great insurance rates. They always get me taken care of in a timely manner as well. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jay Fullenkamp

Jay Fullenkamp

May 14, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Fullenkamp
"We switched years ago to State Farm, and Paul and his staff are so quick to respond to any questions and needs and they make things right very promptly, it so greatly appreciated . I would highly recommend going with them for your insurance needs."